Clyde Presbytery 
Presbytery Clerk: Rev Dr Peter McEnhill 

Local Church Review Comittee


Local Church Review has responsibility for organising and conducting local church reviews, producing reports and action plans for each congregation on a cyclical basis. The outcomes of these reviews to be reported to Presbytery and follow up visits arranged to monitor progress.

Initially the programme will continue to run separately for each of the former Presbytery areas, with a view to merging after 2 years

Convener: Mrs Christine Cavanagh

Committee members
Mary Jane Bird BOW St Machars
John Murning Paisley Sherwood Greenlaw
Stuart Stevenson Johnstone
Philip Wallace Renfrew North
Jennifer Boag Greenock Westburn
Jim Breingan Inchinnan
Moira Hellyer Greenock St Margarets
Campbell McGregor Renfrew North
Mary Taylor BOW St Machars
John Spooner Neilston
John Wilson Glasgow
Tina Kemp Dumbarton
Robin Easton Bearsden
Jayne Beaton Renton
Catriona Brash Clydebank Waterfront
Jean Muir Glasgow
Kim O'Neil Bonhill
Fiona Nicolson Bearsden New Kilpatrick
Contact Us

Faith Avenue
Quarrier’s Village
Bridge of Weir
PA11 3TF

Tel: 01505 615033/ 07837729333

Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2016 Presbytery of Greenock and Paisley / Scottish Charity Number: SCO016779